2009 American Music Awards Performances

Janet Jackson’s Megamix

Jay-Z and Alicia Keys ‘Empire State of Mind’

Daughtry “Life After You”

Shakira “Give It Up To Me”

Keith Urban “Kiss A Girl”

Kelly Clarkson “Already Gone”

The Black Eyed Peas Medley

Rihanna Medley

Carrie Underwood “Cowboy Casanova”

Lady Gaga “Bad Romance” and “Speechless”

Mary J. Blige “I Am”

Jennifer Lopez “Louboutins”

Whitney Houston “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength”

Alicia Keys “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart”

Timbaland featuring Nelly Furtado And Soshy “Morning After Dark”

Adam Lambert “For Your Entertainment”

Green Day “21 Guns”