Queen Latifah Album Cover & Track Listing


Queen Latifah is getting ready to release her ninth studio album “Persona” on August 25th. The album was executive produced by Cool & Dre and Pharrell Williams. Special appearances will include Busta Rhymes, Mary J. Blige, Jadakiss, and Boyz II Men.

Official Persona Track Listing:

1. “The Light”
2. “Fast Car”
3. “My Couch” feat. Dre from Cool & Dre
4. “Hard to Love Ya” feat. Busta Rhymes, Boyz II Men’s Shawn Stockman, and Dre from Cool & Dre
5. “Runnin’”
6. “Take Me Away (With You)” feat. Marsha Ambrosius
7. “Cue the Rain”
8. “Long Ass Week”
9. “People” feat. Mary J. Blige and Jadakiss
10. “The World”
11. “Spotlight”
12. “If You Want To”

Bonus Tracks
1. “Over the Mountain”
2. “Champion”
3. “Fair Weather Friend”

Tags from the story